Sing Hat Company

Photographers Workshop // Wildlings Springfield, MO by April Walsh

After teaching a few mentorships to fellow photographers, I really learned how much I loved sharing my knowledge and helping others find their individual path. I organized a one day workshop in Springfield, MO with some help from a few of my favorite local vendors.

Wildlings Workshop- @wildlingsworkshop @freckledfoxphotography
Venue and food- The Co-Op Venue @thecoopvenue 
Wedding Gowns- Joon Bridal @joonbridal 
Florals- Samantha’s Garden @samanthas_garden 
Paper Goods- Paper Supply Co @paper_supply_co 
Hats- Sing Hat Co @singhatcompany 
Orin’s Suit- Menguin @menguintux 
Tablescape and Tent Lounge Decor- Moon City Vintage @mooncityvintage 
Photographer Table Goblets- Pretty Old Stuff @prettyoldstuffnwa 

Models:
Hanno Riak @h_riak 
Orin Redwood @oredwood
Julia Zukus- @julesssverne 
Hank- @hankmmls
Tanja Heffner- @tanjaheffner 
Caroline Starr- @carolinestarr25 
Kaylyn Henderson- @pulleyproductions
Rich Henderson- @gettich7

Here are a few of my favorite frames!

Sing Hat Lookbook by April Walsh

Christy Sing is a super talented mama from Jackson, Wyoming and had recently started her own small business making custom, handmade hats. She is an Ozarks native and wanted to bring a little bit of home in her first lookbook. Bill and Sadie from Mom and Pop Shoppe in Fayetteville were the perfect models for our project. We ran around to several favorite local spots showing off the beauty of this area.